



TITE ATTACK CLUB







School of Automotive Engineering

Tel.: 22210141 - 25954544

RACE 2 OVERALL RESULTS

Pos	No.	Name	Class	Overall BestTm
1	1	Christos Hadjigeorgiou	RC BE	1:01.522
2	3	Michalis Sophokleous	OPEN	1:02.299
3	2	Renos Perikleous	RC BE	1:02.958
4	7	Michalis Michael	OPEN	1:04.623
5	10	Christos Pikkis	RC E2	1:05.642
6	4	Giorgos Skouris	RC E2	1:07.198
7	5	Giorgos Artemiou	RC E2	1:07.258
8	6	Andreas Karashialis	RC E2	1:08.343
9	25	Paul Keddie	M2	1:09.076
10	11	Konstantinos Loizou	RC E1	1:09.219
11	24	Constantinos Ioannou	M2	1:09.496
12	21	Loukas Kareklas	M2	1:09.598
13	38	Andrei Matsipoura	M1	1:10.441
14	27	Constantinos Kakas	M2	1:10.764
15	12	Michalis Theodosiou	RC E1	1:11.037
16	26	Theo Pastou	M2	1:11.334
17	28	Andreas Kafas	M2	1:11.933
18	17	Stelios Kythreotis	RC S1	1:12.108
19	16	Marios Zakos	RC S2	1:12.539
20	22	Ioannis Avgousti	M2	1:12.591
21	29	Artemiou Team	M1	1:12.898
22	18	Stefanos Tsagkarides	RC S1	1:12.972
23	14	Fanos Panagiotou	RC E1	1:13.097
24	23	Giorgos Trifillis	M2	1:13.960
25	9	Argiris Mpellou	RC E2	1:14.334
26	31	Pavlos Yiallouros	M1	1:14.483
27	36	Charis Petrides	S2	1:15.226
28	35	Giorgos Makedonas	S2	1:15.493
29	30	Chrisis Nikolaou	M1	1:15.68 <mark>6</mark>
30	37	Stavros Charalambous	S2	1:16.402
31	34	Christoforos Christofi	S3	1:17.286
32	19	Marios Marvrides	RC S1	1:19.618
33	32	Lisandros Mpouzoukis	M1	1:24.214
34	8	Charis Perikkos	RC E2	













TIME ATTACK CLUB







School of Automotive Engineering

Tel.: 22210141 - 25954544

RACE 2 RESULTS PER CATEGORY

OPEN					
1	3	Michalis Sophokleous			
2	7	Michalis Michael			
RC BE					
1	1	1 Christos Hadjigeorgiou			
2	2	Renos Perikleous			
RC E1					
1	11	Konstantinos Loizou			
2	12	Michalis Theodosiou			
3	14	Fanos Panagiotou			
RC S1					
1	17	Stelios Kythreotis			
2	18	Stefanos Tsagkarides			
3	19	Marios Marvrides			
RC E2 4WD					
1	10	Christos Pikkis			
2	9	Argiris Mpellou			
3	8	Charis Perikkos			
RC E2 2WD					
1	4	Giorgos Skouris			
2	5	Giorgos Artemiou			
3	6	Andreas Karashialis			

M1			
	1	38	Andrei Matsipoura
	2	29	Artemiou Team
	3	31	Pavlos Yiallouros
	4	30	Chrisis Nikolaou
	5	32	Lisandros Mpouzoukis
M2			
	1	24	Constantinos Ioannou
	2	21	Loukas Kareklas
	3	27	Constantinos Kakas
	4	28	Andreas Kafas
	5	22	Ioannis Avgousti
	6	23	Giorgos Trifillis
М3			
	1	25	Paul Keddie
	2	26	Theo Pastou







